He's promoting his wine, TwentyFour. is this the only michigan location he is signing at?Anyone get any pictures? Year: 2015. PRIVATE SIGNINGS > UPCOMING SIGNINGS: Signings List: Player List: Promoter List: Signing: Date : Player: Promoter: Actions: 11287: 8/25/2020: Winfield, Dave Gives a rare chance for us Macomb County folks to see Chuck. A simple google search will confirm. I am a complete wine novice so to some this is probably a ridiculous question. -When buying multiple cards, do you top load each item?. Autograph is authenticated by PSA/DNA, the world’s leading authenticator of sports autographs. From a paid signing with GTSM, ... 2020 Autographs … Also googling "charles woodson signing kroger" brought this thread up as the first result - nice confirmation.I did but I am on my phone so I can't post any right now.He was really friendly and was joking around with everyone. Courtesy of my lifelong friend, Greg Datka, owner of FanCaveAutographs.com , … CONTEST: BRETT Enters The HALL - Win this Brett Favre Autographed 8x10 photo! Comes with their unique sticker # fixed to the item and verified on their website. I am still through the roof that I got to meet one of my childhood heroes.I wish Hoke would get his autograph... at the bottom of a contract to coach Cornerbacks.Because great players always make good coaches ......... Oh wait, that almost never happens.From a store: Underground Printing, the Bo Store, and Nicola's Books. Former Raiders and Packers star Charles Woodson has autographed this officially licensed NFL full size authentic football. A nice appetizer before we beat Indiana tonite.Sadly, he is not signing memorabilia. Signing from 4-6pm today @ Shelby Township Krogers 23Mile Marketplace. The autographs are absolutely guaranteed 100%.Charles Woodson - Autographed Michigan Wolverines 8x10 PhotoCharles Woodson - Autographed Green Bay Packers 8x10 PhotoCharles Woodson - Autographed Michigan Wolverines Full Size Logo FootballCharles Woodson - Autographe