Leaked Lyrics: Woah, yeah / Lil Tjay / So I'm skrrting off the scene in a foreign, see me goin' (Ooh) / Me and YG up in Cali smoking GT out the bong (Oh) / Shawty pulled up in a thong, I don't
btw it already has 30K plays! Die a Legend is the debut studio album by American rapper Polo G, released on June 7, 2019, by Columbia Records. It's called NO NO! check out the music on my profile and lmk if youre interestedIf you could take 2 minutes out of your day to listen to my new song "BLUE SHELLS" it would be much appreciated! Rapper on Earth ⚡ Go fw/ the reposted track on my page ⚡Hey, I am a producer and I make very different types of beats, if you can, please check my reposts, as you want. It's called Champagne! He would later go on to make his only EP "No Comparison" in December of 2018. Not at all. Goat lyrics - Lil Tjay; CashMoney AP. Tione Merritt (born April 30, 2001), better known by his stage name Lil Tjay, is an American rapper and songwriter from the Bronx, New York. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated? kkkk . btw it already has 67K plays! Check it OUT! It’s worth it! Promise not to disappoint<3🌎 Best 13yo. It's called NO NO! btw it already has 30K plays! It’s worth it! anyone tryna collab? 0 Share. Promise not to disappoint<3🌎 Best 13yo. posted on Oct. 11, 2019 at 4:50 pm. btw it already has 30K plays! btw it already has 30K plays!

2020-08-19T15:31:19Z Comment by .

@jamarious-robinson: (っ◔◡◔)っ♥ 𝐉𝐔𝐒𝐓 𝐑𝐄𝐏𝐎𝐒𝐓𝐄𝐃 𝐀 𝐅𝐈𝐑𝐄 𝐒𝐎𝐍𝐆 𝐘𝐎𝐔 𝐂𝐀𝐍 𝐕𝐈𝐁𝐄 𝐓𝐎💙 𝐆𝐎 𝐂𝐇𝐄𝐂𝐊 𝐈𝐓 𝐎𝐔𝐓 𝐀𝐍𝐃 𝐋𝐄𝐓 𝐌𝐄 𝐊𝐍𝐎𝐖 𝐖𝐇𝐀𝐓 𝐘𝐎𝐔 𝐓𝐇𝐈𝐍𝐊! Check it OUT! I'm new to making music so anything helps!Ima good rapper on the comeup. Bro say be humble I patiently waited All of this love and I ain't even made it I got a plan for them niggas that hated Run up some bands for bros my I'm 'a make it They want me gone I can't walk around naked Lil Tjay – Goat.